LULAC Iowa 2018

As of March 1st 2018

Jazmin
Newton Butt
Council 10, Davenport
Phone: 563-468-1944
Email: jazmin_newton@yahoo.com
Eddie Mendez
Council 304, Ft. Madison
Phone: 319-470-6149
Email: danishpastry1960@msn.com
Ila Palencia
Council 306, Des Moines
Phone: 515-402-0269
Email: irplasencia@aol.com
Joe Henry
Council 307, Des Moines
Phone: 515-208-7312
Email: jhenry@lulac.org
Jonathan Munoz
Council 308, Iowa City
Phone: 319-463-8301
Email: jjamunoz@gmail.com
Ed Moreno
Council 310, West Liberty
Phone: 319-331-0713
Email: ed@gentlefamilydentists.com
Aurelia Torres
Council 317, Columbus Junction
Phone: 319-728-2279
Email: torresaurelia@yahoo.com
Norma Palomino
Council 318, St Ambrose Collegiate Davenport
Phone: 312-623-7571
Email: Palominonormaf@sau.edu
Nick Salazar
Council 371, Muscatine
Phone: 563-506-2813
Email: nicksalazar62@gmail.com
Dina Saunders
Council 372, Mt Pleasant
Phone: 319-217-0964
Email: dinamarie83@yahoo.com
Lupe Chavez
Council 373 University of Iowa Collegiate
Phone: 641-781-1559
Email: Guadalupe-chavez@uiowa.edu
Carlos Portes
Marshalltown 374
Phone: 917-687-0700
Email: portescpglobal@aol.com
Angelica Ibanez
Council 375 Muscatine Community College Collegiate
Phone: 563-607-2214
Email: angelica96ibanez@gmail.com
Monica Vallejo
Council 376 Cedar Rapids
Phone: 319-364-8909 Ext. 408
Email: mvallejo@ypniowa.org
Lorraine
Uehling-Techel
Council 000 Ottumwa
Phone: 641-683-1750
Email: lorraineu@ottumwacrisiscenter.org
Sam Reyes
Youth Council 600, Davenport
Phone: 563-650-7033
Email: Samreyes5757@gmail.com